Meet Our Team

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Kimberly Riggins Principal kimberly_riggins@dpsk12.org
Zed Jemison Assistant Principal lazedrick_jemison@dpsk12.org
Debbie Burback Secretary II deborah_burback@dpsk12.org
Liz Frazzini School Secretary elizabeth_frazzini@dpsk12.org

Primary Team

Bamidupe Adeosun Lead Teacher bamidupe_adeosun@dpsk12.org
Maria Congote Lead Teacher maria_congoterestrepo@dpsk12.org
Noor Ashrafi Lead Teacher jennifer_ashrafi@dpsk12.org
Monique Fisher Instructional Assistant monique_fisher@dpsk12.org
Jessica Shuster Instructional Assistant jessica_shuster@dpsk12.org
Rosalina Ornelas Instructional Assistant rosalina_ornelas@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Magana Instructional Assistant rebecca_magana@dpsk12.org
Shayna Royston Instructional Assistant shayna_roystone@dpsk12.org
Evette Green Instructional Assistant evette_green@dpsk12.org

Elementary Team

Lower Elementary

Amy Breaux Lead Teacher amy_breaux@dpsk12.org
Lesley Carroll Lead Teacher lesley_carroll@dps12.org
Meghan Seaborn Lead Teacher meghan_seaborn@dpsk12.org
Erica Horton Lead Teacher erica_horton@dpsk12.org
Catherine Filus Instructional Assistant catherine_filus@dpsk12.org
Pam Clawis Instructional Assistant pam_clewis@dpsk12.org

Upper Elementary

Karen Purcell Lead Teacher karen_purcell@dpsk12.org
Desirae Seter Lead Teacher desirae_seter@dpsk12.org
Tanya Streicher Lead Teacher tanya_muftic-streicher@dpsk12.org
Sylvia Jones Instructional Assistant sylvia_jones@dpsk12.org
Ethan Myers Instructional Assistant ethan_myers@dpsk12.org
LaTisha Antoine Instructional Assistant latisha_antoine@dpsk12.org

Specialists

Amy Masse Librarian amy_masse@dpsk12.org
Kathy Early Counselor kathy_early@dpsk12.org
Desiree Romero Restorative Approach Coordinator desiree_romero@dpsk12.org
Karen Sandberg Gifted & Talented karen_sandberg@dpsk12.org
Julie McDermott ELA/Teacher Leader Coach julie_mcdermott@dpsk12.org
Michael Dunahay Math Fellow michael_dunahay@dpsk12.org
Tammi D’Jan Math Fellow tammi_djan@dpsk12.org
Natina Berrios ELA-S Para natina_berrios@dpsk12.org
Dionne Haase Music dionne_haase@dpsk12.org
Richard Trujillo Physical Education richard_trujillo@dpsk12.org
Doris Chandler Social Worker doris_chandler@dpsk12.org
Susan Duncan Special Education susan_duncan@dpsk12.org